Breaking News

Full Album | Noti Flow - owe | Tracklist Download

This is a list of songs in album ep titled OWE by Kenyan female rapper noti flow.
  1. Mpenzi download
  2. Anything goes Feat shamir Download
  3. The gaming is mine
  4. Flavour Feat lofe
  5. No Time
  6. Your boyfriend
  7. Drowning Ft javan
  8. Vibe ft qwisss
  9. Make mama proud

She added two bonus tracks on this album!

  1. I just 
  2. Never needed help

No comments